Katie Smythe (Founding CEO and Artistic Director)

Contact: katie@newballet.orgPhone: 901.726.9225 Ext. 102 Read More »

Marc Willis (Chief Program and Strategy Officer)

Contact: marc@newballet.orgPhone: 901.726.9225 Ext. 112 Read More »

Karen Shepherd Canty (Executive Assistant to the CEO)

Contact: karen@newballet.org    Phone: 901.726.9225 Ext. 111 Read More »

Rhonda Causie (Director of Institutional Giving)

Contact: rhonda@newballet.orgPhone: 901.726.9225 Ext. 109 Read More »

Kathy Coburn (Patron Services)

Contact: kathy@newballet.orgPhone: 901.726.9225 Ext. 101 Read More »

Shelby Davis (Development Manager)

Contact: shelby@newballet.org Read More »

Mary Golden (Director of Education and Community Partnerships)

Contact: mary@newballet.orgPhone: 901.726.9225 Ext. 106 Read More »

Glenda Mace (Bookkeeper )

Contact: glenda@newballet.orgPhone: 901.726.9225 Ext. 103 Read More »

Stephanie Royer (Program Coordinator)

Contact: stephanie@newballet.org Read More »

John Washington (Arts Programs and Community Services Liaison)

Contact: john@newballet.orgPhone: 901.726.9225 Ext. 110 Read More »