Katie Smythe (Founding CEO and Artistic Director)

Contact: katie@newballet.org Read More »

Marc Willis (Chief Program and Strategy Officer)

Contact: marc@newballet.org Read More »

Noelia Garcia Carmona (Associate Artistic Director)

Contact: noelia@newballet.org Read More »

Mary Golden (Director of Education and Community Partnerships)

Contact Mary at mary@newballet.org Read More »

Alexis Jackson (Director of Creative Youth Development)

Contact: alexis@newballet.org Read More »

Rhonda Causie (Director of Institutional Giving)

A native Memphian, Rhonda Causie has been a business/technical writer for corporations and nonprofits for more than 30 years. Her writing portfolio includes business plans for start-ups and expansions; cost volumes for numerous long-range projects; ... Read More »

John Washington (Arts Programs and Community Services Liaison)

Contact: john@newballet.org Read More »

Kathy Coburn (Patron Services Liaison)

Contact: kathy@newballet.org Read More »

Glenda Mace (Bookkeeper )

Contact: glenda@newballet.org Read More »

Mary Gunning (Marketing Associate)

Contact: marygunning@newballet.org Read More »

Karen Shepherd Canty (Executive Assistant to the CEO)

Contact: karen@newballet.org Read More »

Taylor Orlando (Development Manager)

Contact: taylor@newballet.org Read More »

Kayla Lee (Volunteering and Mentoring Program Coordinator)

Contact: kayla@newballet.org Read More »

Kathy Caradine (Costume Manager)

Contact: kathycaradine@newballet.org Read More »